Lok Sabha Elections-2024: Sajad Lone, 5 others  file nomination for Baramulla PC

Baramulla: Six more candidates filed their nomination papers today at the office of the Returning Officer (RO), 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency, Minga Sherpa, to contest the General Lok Sabha Elections-2024 from 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

Sajad Ahmad Lone from Jammu & Kashmir People’s Conference Party, Imran Raza Ansari from Jammu & Kashmir People’s Conference Party and Suhail Ahmad Khan, an Independent Candidate filed their nomination papers before the RO for 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

Similarly, Peerzada Mudasir Rashid Shah from Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party (BHIM), Nazir Ahmad Sofi, Independent Candidate, and Mustaq Ahmad Mir from National Loktantrik Party submitted their nomination papers at the office of the RO, 1-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency.

With filling of 06 Nominations today the total number of Candidates who have filed their Candidature for 01-Baramulla Parliamentary Constituency goes to ten, as four Candidates have already filed their Nominations papers.


Related Articles