Peoples Conference reconstitutes Karnah constituency body

Srinagar, May 29: Peoples Conference Chairman on Monday announced restructuring of Karnah Constituency body appointed various workers at key constituency posts.
Master Abdul Rashid Lone has been appointed as Representative from Karnah Tehsil for District Committee Kupwara, Captain Mohammad Hussain Awan will the new Constituency Head while as Mohammad Shafi Lone will be Deputy Constituency Head for Karnah.
In other changes, the Chairman appointed Mohammad Ismail as Constituency Secretary Qazie Lone, Mohammad Akbar Mirss, Roshan Din and Dileep Singh as Advisers, Khursheed Ahmed Lone as Organiser, Jafar Lone as Accountant, Mr Haroon as Youth President, Tahir Ahmed Mirss as Coordinator while as Mohammad Rafiq Lone, Sharifudin, Nasir Gabra and Ab. Kadir Hajam will be Members of the Constituency body.
PC Chairman also appointed Shabir Ahmed Mir as Block President Tangdhar, Mohammad Rafiq Khan as Block President for Kandi, Mohammad Yusuf Qureshi as Block President Titwal, Farooq Ahmed Awan as Block President Tadd, Abdul Rashid Sheikh as Block President Gabra and Tanveer Ahmed Bhat as Incharge Block President Karan. (KNS)