LS polls: Seven educational institutes to remain closed from Apr 5 to 12 in Sopore

  • 1

Baramulla, Apr 4: District administration Baramulla on Thursday said that 7 educational institutes have been identified as accommodation for forces personnel incoming for LS Polls and shall remain closed from April 5-12 for educational purposes.
According to KNO correspondent, the institutes include the campus of Agricultural University in Wadoora area of Sopore. The premises of the educational institutions will be used as ‘accommodation for the incoming forces for the Parliamentary Elections.’
The institutions include SKUAST Wadoora, Degree college cum Hr Secondary school Hadipora, Govt, Hr secondary school Edipora, Govt, Boys HR Sec School Sopora, Govt, Girls Hr Sec school Dangiwacha, Govt, Degree College Sopore and Govt, Hr Sec School Dangiwacha. (KNO)