PDP appoints district youth secretaries, presidents

Srinagar, Mar 21: People’s Democratic Party (PDP) appointed it’s various workers as Youth Secretaries, Presidents.
A PDP handout reads that Mehraj ud din shah has been appointed as State Secretary Youth, Mohd Ashraf Malik as General Secretary Kupwara, Mir Basharat as Youth Secretary North Kashmir, G M Mir as Secretary Youth, Shahid Bilal as Youth President Handwara and Dar Aryan as Coordinator Handwara.
“All are energetic and hardworking political worker from their respected areas who have been associated with the party since last so many years. They contributed immensely for the growth of the party in their areas,” said a PDP handout. (KNS)