NCSU constitutes its SPMR Commerce College Unit

  • 1

Jammu, Jan 10: Provincial President NCSU, Iftkhair Choudhary on Thursday constituted SPMR Commerce College Unit which will be headed by Sidhant Bhardwaj.
Guatam Dewan will be its Senior Vice President while Chatainyna and Himani Dubey will be its Vice Presidents, Puneet Moza as General Secretary, Asrar wani and Dharamveer Singh as its Secretaries, Kunal , Navneet , Swati and Sourab as its Joint Secretaries, Atul and Rohan as Media Incharge and Sajeed as Advisor.
According to a statement issued to KNO, the unit was constituted in the presence of Dr. Chaman Lal Bhagat Provincial Vice President and Incharge Student Wing, Sheikh Bashir Ahmed Provincial Secretary and Dharamveer Singh Jamwal District President Jammu Urban.
The unit was constituted with the constant and meaningful efforts of Mahesh Bakshi Provincial Working President Incharge District Jammu and Samba. Those who were present : Sajjid Malik , Azhar, Mohit, Raja Mehmood Khan, Dimple, Iqbal , Saqib and others.