Oath ceremony of newly elected MC members held at Anantnag

Anantnag, Oct 29: The newly elected Municipal Councillors and Municipal Committee members today took oath at Dak Bungalow, Khanabal, Anantnag.
ADDC, Anantnag, Riyaz Ahmad Sofi gave oath to 22 Municipal Councillors and 06 Municipality members, 05 from MC, Achabal and 01 member from MC, Seer Hamdan.
The ADDC on the occasion congratulated the newly elected Councillors & Municipal Committee members & stressed them to work with dedication and honestly for strengthening the developmental process on grass root level.