CEC LAHDC Kargil appoints Executive Councilors

  • 1

Kargil, Oct 9: In pursuance of the powers vested under section 33 (2) of Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council, Act 1995, Chairman and Chief Executive Councilor (CEC) LAHDC Kargil, Feroz Ahmed Khan, today appointed the Councilors to the post of Executive Councilors.
The Councilors who were appointed to the post of Executive Councilors include Aga Sayeed Muttaba, Nasir Hussain Nlunshi, PunchokTashi, Zak and Hussain.
Allotment of Departments shall be made separately.