Delhi Metro Magenta Line new section opens: Stations, interchanges to fare, time savings, details here

Delhi Metro Magenta Line: The Janakpuri West–Kalkaji Mandir section of the much-awaited Delhi Metro network has been inaugurated today by MoS (Independent Charge) Hardeep Singh Puri and Delhi CM Arvind Kejriwal. The new section, the largest to be opened under Phase III of Delhi Metro, will be thrown open to public from May 29, 6:00 AM onwards. The 24.82 kilometre long section is the first to provide connectivity to the domestic terminals of the Delhi airport and also reduces the travel time between Gurugram and Noida drastically. The Delhi Metro Magenta Line from Botanical Garden to Janakpuri West is now 37.46 kilometres long. From Delhi Metro Magenta Line stations, route map to fare and time savings and frequency of trains, here is all you want to know:
After the Janakpuri West – Kalkaji Mandir section opens, 16 new stations will be added to the Delhi Metro Magenta Line network. Of these 14 will be underground and 2 will be elevated. The stations are; 3. Janakpuri West, Dabri Mor, Dashrathpuri, Palam, Sadar Bazar Cantonment, Terminal 1 – IGI Airport, Shankar Vihar, Vasant Vihar, Munirka, RK Puram, Hauz Khas, IIT, Panchsheel Park, Chirag Delhi, Greater Kailash, Nehru Enclave. The total number of stations of the Delhi Metro Magenta Line network will now be 25. The other 9 stations that are already operational are; Kalkaji Mandir, Okhla NSIC, Sukhdev Vihar, Jamia Millia Islamia, Okhla Vihar, Jasola Vihar Shaheen Bagh, Kalindi Kunj, Okhla Bird Sanctuary and Botanical Garden.
With the Janakpuri West – Kalkaji Mandir section of Magenta line opening, interchange facilities will be available at several stations of the network. The interchange stations would be Hauz Khas (Yellow Line), Janakpuri West (Blue Line), Kalkaji Mandir (Violet Line) and Botanical Garden (Blue Line).