Restrictions in Srinagar areas today

  • 1

Srinagar administration has decided to impose restrictions under Section 144 CrPC in 7 police station areas of Srinagar tomorrow, the 7th of May 2018.
The areas where restrictions will be imposed include Rainawari, Khanyar, Nowhatta, Safakadal, M R Gunj, and partial in Maisuma and Kralkhud.
Pertinently, Joint Resistance Leadership has called for secretariat march Monday.