New office timing in valley from Apr 1

  • 1


Srinagar, Mar 26: The Divisional Commissioner Kashmir Monday directed that the working hours in all the government offices, and institutions in the Valley, except for educational institutions, shall be from10 am to 4 pm from April 01, 2018.
The timing shall remain operative up to 31 October 2018.