Bhat Chairs Privilege Committee meeting


Jammu, Dec 13: A meeting of Committee on Privileges of Jammu and Kashmir Legislative Assembly was held here today under the Chairmanship of MLA, Mohammad Yousuf Bhat
The Committee discussed the Breach of Privilege given by MLA, R S Pathania against the then Commissioner Secretary, Education Department. MLAs Usman Abdul Majid, Javed Hassan Beigh, Dina Nath Bhagat and Aijaz Ahmad Mir attended the meeting and put forth several innovative measures to further streamline the working of the Committee.