PDP constitutes 6 member committee for amendment in party constitution

Jammu, Dec 3: In order to further streamline and strengthen the party gross root level Peoples’ Democratic
Party (PDP) President Mehbooba Mufti has constitutes a six member committee headed by senior party leader and
MP Muzaffar Hussain Baig for amendment in party constitution.

The committee comprising other members including Rafi Ahmad Mir, Nizammudin Bhat, Syed Basharat A Bukhari,
Ved Prakash Mahajan and Syed Asgar Ali.